Call today for a free quote!

Inspect-All Services Reviews

Serving Alpharetta | Buford | Cumming | Covington

When it comes to pest control in Atlanta, GA, Inspect-All Pest Services stands out for these three compelling reasons:

  1. Expert Technicians: Our technicians are not just skilled; they’re the best-trained and certified professionals in the industry.
  2. Reliable Results, Guaranteed: We deliver on our promise with reliable, guaranteed results. Your satisfaction is our commitment.
  3. Friendly and Convenient Service: We prioritize your convenience with friendly services tailored to fit your schedule seamlessly.

We strive to ensure your complete satisfaction with every single service. If we’ve worked with you before, share your experience by leaving a review below and let us know how we did!

Inspect-All Services

Zahraa Al-Abood
6/05/2024
Today David did my quarterly service, and he was great, give some advices and he was on time.
Thank you David for great work!!!
read more
Q W. Avatar
Q W.
5/30/2024
The best! We’ve been with Inspect-All for several years and they always come through. Recently, we needed a mosquito re-spray after a heavy rain, the gave us an appointment 2-days out, which was fine given the season, but our guy came literally the next day to ensure we were back on track! They are truly the best, and they know me (I hate all of these bugs, but we have dogs) and optimize for our needs. I have recommended their services to others, who are also pleased! Don’t hesitate try them out!
read more
Stephen H. Avatar
Stephen H.
3/13/2024
read more
Elaine Moorhead
1/11/2024
The company always over performs and Tyren responded much more than expected to solve the issues we discussed. I was more than satisfied with the business transaction we completed. Pure Defense makes you feel like you’re a member of their family.
read more
Kimberly V. Avatar
Kimberly V.
8/17/2023
Cameron is THE BEST. He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable and a true delight to have around, considering the circumstances. Levi was also very helpful when he was out servicing our home. Ki was very helpful in scheduling our services and working with us to find times that aligned with our schedule. Highly recommend this crew.
read more
susan t. Avatar
susan t.
8/15/2023
I’m in an apartment that is infested with roaches, and dust mites. Halli came and she was concerned because I’m actually being bitter. She couldn’t do rugs, but she sprayed everywhere else. It’s been a couple weeks, and the bugs have finally settled down. Halli is a great worker, and has a wonderful disposition. She is very professional, which always makes the visit pleasant. She is a great asset to your company.
read more
Rochele H. Avatar
Rochele H.
8/14/2023
read more
brenda S. Avatar
brenda S.
8/14/2023
Freddie from Echoshield came to service my home the other day…he took the time to show me the activities in the black box for the rodents. He was the first one that came in my home and sprayed every room…I have had guys come and I had to asked them to spray here and there…not with Freddie…he took his time. He even took a dust broom and took care of the spider webs…Thanks Freddie for your service.
read more
Amber B. Avatar
Amber B.
7/19/2023
read more
Maritza N. Avatar
Maritza N.
7/13/2023
read more
Jeanette R. Avatar
Jeanette R.
7/12/2023
This was my first visit with Shawn. He was on time and ready to share information about my situation. I have a snake problem and he gave me so much confidence about the plan which he will be implementing. Shawn was knowledgeable, transparent and easy to speak with. I am hopeful that he will do all he can to help me with this process.
read more
Shae J. Avatar
Shae J.
6/26/2023
Seth was awesome as he came out to spray for ants on a new construction home. He was so thorough that I’m sure the ants know that this is no longer their home!
read more
Oz I. Avatar
Oz I.
6/20/2023
Excellent service
read more
Thaleigha S. Avatar
Thaleigha S.
6/03/2023
Dale has been my agent for some time now and he is AMAZING EVERY SINGLE TIME! If you are considering this company, go ahead and pull the trigger, you wont regret it, they are the most professional and responsive service!
read more
aquila P. Avatar
aquila P.
4/19/2023
read more
Mrs. T. Avatar
Mrs. T.
3/30/2023
Spider free.Centipede free. I have a phobia of spiders. My husband and I have moved into an older home surrounded by nature. I would see spiders and weird bugs all the time. We tried everything but nothing worked. My husband was awakened in the middle of many nights to conquer a spider. A few years later to add to the problem we had an infestation of centipedes. I never could have imagined this could ever happen. My husband called Inspect-All in 2016. The customer service was great, they came out pretty quickly. They come out for a consultation then they went to war! The initial time they came out and sprayed it worked. After a day it was dead centipedes everywhere! The body count kept rising for the week to come. Then they were a thing of the past. They come out to continue treatment once every quarter. I haven’t seen a centipede, spider, or weird bug since 2016. The only bugs I see are the 10 stink bugs a year and my 🐞 ladybugs, which is the only bug I won’t kill😂, superstition says they bring protection, healing, life, good fortune, grace, and good luck! Our home is bug-free and blessed! Inspect-All Pest Services is my saving grace, my husband and I can now rest easy. Inspect-All Pest Service is highly recommendable. They have other pest control services as well and they take their jobs very seriously. If my comment was helpful please hit the like button and follow me for more reliable comments.
read more
Josie S. Avatar
Josie S.
3/16/2023
I’ve been with them for over 4 years. Great customer service and we’ve never have any bug or rodent issues.
read more
S L. Avatar
S L.
2/14/2023
read more
Paul B. Avatar
Paul B.
12/23/2022
These guys are helpful and accommodating and have solved several pest problems over the years.
read more
Andrew T. Avatar
Andrew T.
11/27/2022
Excellent experience. Both the office staff and the tech were very helpful and professional in their dealings. A+
read more
Richard C. Avatar
Richard C.
11/23/2022
Have had great experience with them
read more
Davitta A. Avatar
Davitta A.
11/23/2022
Great ! Friendly service!
read more
christy g. Avatar
christy g.
11/23/2022
Great service and value. Technician Ebenezer Ofori was professional and quick!!
read more
Iraida A. Avatar
Iraida A.
11/22/2022
Great company. I used them for all of my pest control needs. Effective and fairly priced.
read more
Niki L. Avatar
Niki L.
11/18/2022
read more
Bee B. Avatar
Bee B.
11/14/2022
We’ve used Inspect All for our termite coverage for the last 7 years and we’re up on the north part of Lake Lanier in Dawson County and we’ve had the same tech for all the years and he is fantastic. So it does matter where you’re located and what tech you have. Bruce Brown
read more
Danielle Avatar
Danielle
11/11/2022
read more
Jewel G. Avatar
Jewel G.
11/11/2022
ADAM, Rockssss‼️‼️ Very Professional, Polite, & Generous!! He did an AMAZING JOB!! From: Mrs. Dock 🤗
read more
Patrick K. Avatar
Patrick K.
11/10/2022
Ebenezer Ofori was very professional and proactive when performing his service at my place in Stone Mountain. He took enough time to inspect the house before applying the right solutions.
read more
Karl H. Avatar
Karl H.
11/09/2022
Effective treatments and very responsive service! Highly recommend.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Pest Control in Atlanta, GA

Serving Lawrenceville, GA

Cobb County | Gwinnett County Marietta | Austell | Smyrna | Acworth | Douglasville | Powder Springs | Stockbridge | McDonough | Conyers

Greensboro | Athens | Jonesboro | Norcross | Stone Mountain | Decatur | Kennesaw | Fayetteville | Monroe | Loganville

ContactRead More Reviews